Local News :

Home   >   News   >   Social   >   201512
Nimako Wins STMA Best Assembly Member Of The Year   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
Best Assembly Member Awards which was instituted by Institute of Local Government Studies (ILSG) in collaboration with Global Communities was held on Tuesday the 1st of December, 2015.

At the event, Hon. Sampson K. Nimako Darko was adjudged the BEST Assembly Member of the year 2015 in the Sekondi - Takoradi Metropolis. He was commended for his hard work, dedication and Commitment to the Asafo Electoral Area, Sekondi and the entire Metropolis.

This is the first time an Assembly member from the Sekondi Sub-Metro has won this award.


Source: Peacefmonline.com

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video