Home   >   Politics   >   Elections   >   201201
NDC Primaries: List Of Winners And Their Constituencies
<< Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
Results from various centres where the ruling National Democratic Congress held parliamentary primaries in constituencies with sitting MPs on Saturday have so far claimed a number of casualties and produced surprises.

Below is a list of the names of some the winners and their constituencies.

1. John Tia Akologo: Talensi Constituency

2. Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa: North Tongu Constituency

3. Richard Quashigah: Keta Constituency

4. Kofi Humado: Anlo Constituency

5. Korbla Mensah Woyome: South Tongu Constituency

6. Joseph Amenorwode: Hohoe South Constituency

7. Alhaji Muntaka Mubarak: Asawase Constituency

8. Alhaji Issifu Pangabu: Edwura Sekyere Dumesi Constituency

9. Ernest Kyei Yankah: New Edubiase Constituency

10. Lawyer Kofi Amoatey: Yilo Krobo Constituency

11. Jeff Kavianu: Upper Manya Constituency

12. Ebenezer Okletey Terlarbi: Lower Manya Constituency

13. Rashid Pelpuo: Wa Central Constituency

14. Alhaji Bukari Sumani: Tamale North Constituency

15. Inusah Fuseini: Tamale Central Constituency

16. Baba Iddrisu: Yendi Constituency

17. Alban Bagbin: Nadowli West Constituency

18. Mohammed Mumuni: Kumbungu Constituency

19. Moses Asaga: Nabdam Constituency

20. Hajia Lardi Ayamba: Pusiga Constituency

21. Dr. Kwabena Donkor: Pru Constituency

22. Ebo Barton Oduro: Cape Coast Constituency

23. Kobena Abakah: Mfantsiman East Constituency

24. Aquinas Quansah: Mfantsiman West Constituency

25. Ato Amoah: Twifo Atti-Morkwa Constituency Constituency

More soon...

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.