Home   >   Politics   >   Politics   >   201703
Prez Akufo Addo Names Deputy Regional Ministers   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 14 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
President Nana Akufo-Addo has presented to parliament a list of 10 deputy regional ministers to be vetted by the Appointments Committee.

The names include:

Elizabeth Sackey - Greater Accra

Elizabeth Agyemang -  Ashanti Region 

Solomon Boar - Northern region

Amidu Issahaku   - Upper  West

Adongo Fusieni    - Upper East

Evans Opoku        - Brong Ahafo

Joseph Tetteh        - Eastern Region

Eugenia Gifty Kusi  - Western region

Thomas Agyei Baffour - Central Region

Maxwell  Kofi Blagogee     -Volta region

According to Emmanuel Akorli, Peace FM's parliamentary correspondent, Prof. Mike Aaron Ocquaye, Speaker of Parliament read out the list during proceedings on Friday.
Source: Peacefmonline.com

Comments ( 14 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.