Home   >   Showbiz   >   General Entertainment   >   201901

Photos: NPP’s Kofi Agyepong Ties The Knot With His "Bestie"   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 8 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
Deputy National Communications Director of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) in Charge of Operations, Kofi Baah Agyepong, has tied the knot with Rebecca Bencah in a lavish ceremony at the plush Villa Victoria, WestLands in Accra last Saturday.

The colorful ceremony, witnessed by the President, H.E. Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo and the Vice-President of Ghana, H.E Mahamudu Bawumia; was virtually a who-is-who affair in the top echelon of the ruling party. Other important dignitaries that turned up for the occasion included Gabby Otchere Darko and his wife, Nana Adjoa; the National Chairman, Freddy Blay; General Secretary, John Boadu; NPP National Organizer, Sammi Awuku; Minister of Information, Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah; Deputy Minister of Roads and Highways, Anthony Abayifa Karbo; NPP’s Director of Communication, Yaw Buaben-Asamoah; former Minister of State for Tertiary Education in Ghana, Madam Elizabeth Ohene; former Deputy Chief of Staff and a former Minister in-charge of Tourism, Madam Florence Oboshie Sai-Coffie; current Minister of Education, Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempah and NPP’s National Youth Organiser, Henry Nana Boakye.

Also present were Board Chairman of Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority (GPHA), Peter Mac-Manu; Managing Director of the Bulk Oil Storage and Transportation Company (BOST), George Mensah Okley; Ghana's High Commissioner to India, Ambassador Mike Oquaye Jnr.; Deputy Communications Minister, George Andah; Deputer Minister of Transport, Titus Glover; Pastor Obed Obeng Addae of Christ Cosmopolitan Incorporated; Deputy Minister, Local Government and Rural Development, Hon. O.B Amoah; Deputy CEO of MASLOC, Maame Afia Akoto; CEO of the National Youth Authority (NYA), Emmanuel Asigri, Deputy Minister for Youth and Sports, Hon. Perry Okudzeto and his wife; Deputy Minister for the Interior, Hon Henry Quartey; Deputy Minister of Sanitation and Water Resources, Hon. Patrick Boamah; Vice Chairman of Parliamentary Select Committee on Mines and Energy, Hon. George Mireku Duker; among others.

We say Congratulations to them.



Source: Josephine Acheampomaa/Peacefmonline/[email protected]

Comments ( 8 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video