Home   >   Showbiz   >   Radio/TV   >   201402

BET Honors 2014 On DSTV
<< Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
The BET Honors are dedicated to celebrating black excellence and recognizing the achievements of five spectacular African Americans.

This year Aretha Franklin, Berry Gordy, Kenneth Chenault, Carrie Mae Weems and Ice Cube have been announced as the 2014 Extraordinary honorees.

Mariah Carey, Jennifer Hudson, Janelle Monae, Tamar Braxton, Smokey Robinson and Karen Clarke Sheard will bring down the house with magnetic performances.

The show was hosted by actor and comedian Wayne Brady at the historic Warner Theatre in Washington D.C on Saturday 8 February and will broadcast on Tuesday 25 February at 20:00 CAT on GOtv channel 22 and DStv channel 135.

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.