Home   >   Sports   >   Football/Soccer   >   201205

Glo Premier League Awards Nominees   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
Below are the nominees for the various awards

Best Defender

Edward Kpodo – Berekum Chelsea

Awal Mohammed – Asante Kotoko

Rashid Sumaila – Ebusua Dwarfs

Best Goalkeeper

Soulama Abdulaye – Asante Kotoko

Robert Dabuo – Wa All Stars

Ernest Sowah – Berekum Chelsea

Most Valuable Player

Emmanuel Baffour – New Edubiase

Daniel Nii Adjei – Asante Kotoko

Emmanuel Clottey – Berekum Chelsea

Most Promising Player

Eli Agbeko - Mighty Jets

Joshua Oninku - Tema Youth

Baba Abdul Rahman - Asante Kotoko

Best Coach

Bashiru Hayford – Medeama

Yaw Acheampong – AshantiGold

Maxwell Konadu – Asante Kotoko


Emmanuel Baffour - (21 Goals)

Best CEO

Mr. Kudjoe Fianoo – AshantiGold

Dr. K.K Sarpong – Asante Kotoko

Mr. Obed Nana Nketiah – Berekum Chelsea

Best Referee

William Agbovi

John Atikese

Theresa Bremansu

Best Assistant Referee

Dawood Quedraogo

David Laryea

A. S Malik

Best Behaved Supporting Group

(Tema) Youth
(Wa) All Stars
(Kpando) Heart Of Lions

Best PLB Cameraman

Ohene Agyei
Emmanuel Offei
Herbert Semakor

Best Match Commissioner

Lenear Addy
Asante Boateng
M. Arthur-Dadzie

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video