Home   >   Sports   >   Football/Soccer   >   201702   >   Medeama Confirms Thirty Registered Players For 2016/17 Season

Medeama Confirms Thirty Registered Players For 2016/17 Season
<< Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( )    Email    Print
Related Stories
Medeama SC have released the names of their registered players for the upcoming season.

The squad include 16 new signings with the rest being old players of the team.

Former Kotoko trio Eric Ofori Antwi, Theophilus Nyame and Bennett Ofori have all been included in the squad.

See List below

Name of player Jersey NO.

Yaw Ansah Fuforo (GK) 1

Bernard Ofori Danso 2

Agyei Boakye 3

Paul Aidoo 4

Dominic Eshun 5

Jorge Renchi 6

Eric Kwakwa 7

Latif Salifu 8

Benjamin Bature 9

Joseph Tetteh Zutah 10

Bennet Ofori 11

Theophilus Nyame 12

Samuel Adade 13

Edmund Owusu Peprah 14

Amos Korankye 15

Joseph Halm (GK) 16

Francis Nuer Addo 17

Emmanuel Ankobea 18

Godfred Nyarko 19

John Arthur 20

Eric Ofori Antwi (GK) 21

Michael O.A. Asamoah 22

Rashid Nortey 23

Daniel Ocran 24

Justice Blay 25

Awal Mohammed 26

Bismark Oppong 27

Joshua Laryea 28

Kwasi Donsu 29

Ibrahim Yaro 30
Source: Ghanasportsonline.com

Comments ( ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.