Abeiku Santana, Nana Yaa Konadu Others Nominated For Foklex Media Awards

Foklex Media Productions, organizers of the annual Foklex Media Awards, has released the full list of nominations in the various categories for the 2018/2019 edition of the awards scheduled for April 19 at the National Theater.

The annual award scheme is to honour outstanding radio personalities in different regions including; Greater Accra, Ashanti, Brong Ahafo, Eastern, Central, Western, Northern, Upper East, Upper West and Volta Regions.

Some famous personalities under the Despite Media Group including; Okay FM’s drive time host, Abeiku Aggrey Santana, Peace Power Sports' Dan Kweku Yeboah, Peace FM’s Drive Time host, Micky Darling, Nana Yaa Konadu of 'Wo Haw Ne S3n' fame, OKAY FM’s morning show host, Kwame Nkrumah Tikese among others have been nominated in various categories. 

Below is the full list