Home   >   Business   >   Business News   >   201801
Prez Akufo-Addo Inaugurates 10-Member Board For GIPC   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
President Nana Akufo-Addo has sworn in a 10-member Board for the Ghana Investment Promotion Centre (GIPC).

The President inaugrated the Board at the Flagstaff House on Wednesday, January, 17, 2018.

The Board includes the following members; Mr Kwasi Abeasi as Chairman of the Board, Yofi Grant, Chief Executive Officer Officer of the GIPC, Maxwell Opoku- Afairi, the first Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana (BoG), Acting Director –General of the National Development Planning Commission (NDPC), Dr Grace A. Bediako, Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry, Mr Carlos Kingsley Ahenkorah, Deputy Minister of Finance, Mr Kwaku Agyeman Kwarteng, CEO of the Private Enterprise Federation (PEF), Nana Osei-Bonsu, Alex Apau Dadey, Madam Nora Bannerman-Abbott and Dame Dr Mrs Cecilia A. Kwofie who are all members of the Board.


Source: Ameyaw Adu Gyamfi/Peacefmonline.com/Ghana

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video