Home   >   Comment   >   Press Releases   >   200908

Chairpersons/Directors Of Boards Of Public Institutions   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
The President, in consultation with the Council of Sate, has appointed the underlisted as Chairpersons/Directors of some Boards of Public Institutions:

1. Ghana Tourist Board

Mr Edem Kpodo - Chairman

Ms Priscilla Arhin - Member

Mrs. Diana Oye Ahene Boye-Sekan - Member

Lt.Col.Yaw Dzotefe Mensah - Member

2. Immigration Service Board

Dr. Seth Otuteye - Chairman

Hon. Avoka (MP)- Member

Ms Efua Benneh - Member

Dr. Adelaide Naa Merley Kastner - Member

Brigadier Lawrence K.Appah (Rtd) - Member

Mr. Ismaila Adam Alhassan - Member

3. Ghana Tourist Development Company

Mr Kojo Ablordepey - Chairman

Hon. Alhaji Mohammed Issifu Pungabu - Member

Ms Harriett Atta Arkorful - Member

4. National Communications Authority

Mr. Kofi Totobi Quakyi - Chairman

Mr William Tevie - Member

Ms Rita Sraha - Member

Mr Passmore Kuranchie - Member

Mr Solomon Quandzie - Member

Col. Hyacinth Nii Amah Tagoe - Member

5. Divestiture Implementation Committee

Hon. Kwabena Duffour - Chairman

Hon. Amoanor Kwao - Member

Hon. Betty Mould-Iddrisu - Member

Dr. Odame Larbi - Member

Mr.Kofi Asamoah - Member

Lt.Con. Edward E. Fiawoo - Member

6. Serious Fraud Office

Justice Amonoo-Monney - Chairman

Ms. Gertrude Aikins- Member

Mr. Kwabla D. Senanu - Member

Mr Mahama A. - Member

COP James Oppong Boamah - Member

Mr. Yaw Akrasi Sarpong- Member

7. Narcotics Control Board

Naval Capt. B Assae Gyimah (Rtd) - Chairman

Rev. Dr. Deebge - Member

Sheik Ishaak Nuamah - Member

Dr. Akwasi Osei - Member

Hon.Kwasi Akyem Apea Kubi(MP) - Member

Mr. Kosivi Degbor - Member

Ms Gertrude Aikins - Member

Mr Frank Adu-Poku - Member

Capt.(GN) K.P.Faidoo - Member

Group Capt. Griffths Evans - Member

D.O.P. Ben Quaye - Member

Mr. Robert Kwami - Member

Mr. Ofori Adjei - Member

Mr.Stephen Adongo - Member

Koku Anyidoho
(Head, Communications)

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video