Home   >   News   >   Education   >   200906
University Of Ghana Inaugurates Council   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
The University of Ghana has inaugurated a new Council with Justice Dr Samuel Kofi Date-Bah, a justice of the Supreme Court as the new Chairman.

A statement signed by Mrs Stella Amoah, Acting Director, Public Affairs, named other members as Professor Clifford N.B. Tagoe, Vice Chancellor, Professor John Meyer Hyde, Mrs Elizabeth Addabor, Professor Robert Domingo Baeta and Professor Akosua Adomako Ampofo.

The rest are Dr Esther O. Sakyi-Dawson, Mr Samuel Ofori-Adjei, Mr Kwaku Mensa-Bonsu, Mr Bekuo John-Mark, Mr Moses Adu-Gyimah, Dr Kodzo Gavua and Mr Peter K. Lumor.

The new council was sworn in by Mr Justice W.A. Atuguba, a Justice of the Supreme Court.
Source: GNA

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video