Home   >   News   >   General News   >   201203
President Mills announces nominations for Wa West and Sisala West DCE's   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
President John Evans Atta Mills on Monday nominated Mr Dasana Mininana Adamu and Mr Moses Dramani Luri as Wa West and Sisala West District Chief Executives (DCE) respectively.

A statement signed by Mr Samuel Ofosu- Ampofo, Minister of Local Government and Rural Development said the nomination was by virtue of Section 234(1) of the 1992 Constitution and Section 20 (1) of the Local Government Act 1993, Act 426.

Source: GNA

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video