Home   >   News   >   Social   >   200911
President nominates three DCEs   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
President John Evans Atta Mills has nominated for appointment three people as District Chief Executives.

They are Mr Anthony Agyeman Nyame for Atwima Kwanwoma, Nana Asare Bediako for Atwima Nwabiagya and Nana Oppong Kyekyeku for Adansi South, according to a statement signed by Mr Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah, Deputy Minister of Local Government and Rural development.

Source: GNA

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video