Home   >   Politics   >   Politics   >   201501
GRA: Prez Mahama Makes Changes (List)   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 0 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
President John Mahama has made changes in the leadership of the Ghana Revenue Authority (GRA).

A statement signed by the Chief of Staff Prosper Bani said the respective changes are to be effected immediately.

Below is the full list of officers and their new ranks

Humphrey Otu ….Commissioner, Headquarters

Tony Doku…..Deputy Commissioner, Revenue Protection & Special Operaion unit

Comfort Osafo Boahene …..Commissioner, Ministry of Finance

Akwasi Asante Gyimah …Deputy Commissioner DTRD, Ministry of Finance

Charles Nene Sabblah …Deputy Commissioner Capacity building, CEPS Headquarters

Kingsley Kit-Laryea…....Deputy Commissioner Capacity building, CEPS Headquarters

Frank Jones Abban…...Deputy Commissioner , Ministry of Finance

Daniel Tetteh….Assistant Commissioner, System Manager, Tema

Molly Awadzi…Chief Collector, Post Events-Headquarters

P.N.Afotey Annang….Chief Collector, Officer-in-Charge, Tema State Warehouse

Malik Mahama….Chief Collector, Tamale
Source: Prosper Bani /Chief of Staff

Comments ( 0 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video