Home   >   Politics   >   Politics   >   201611
Dec Polls: Zanetor, Ursula To Win - Ben Ephson   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 10 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
Dr Zanetor Agyeman-Rawlings of the governing National Democratic Congress (NDC) is one of many parliamentary candidates likely to win their respective contests in the December 7 polls to either make it to parliament for the first time or retain their seats, pollster Ben Ephson has said in his list of first batch of likely parliamentary victors.

Also in the first list is the main opposition New Patriotic Party’s Ursula Owusu-Ekuful, current MP for Ablekuma West.

Below is the full list of the first batch of likely parliamentary victors as released by Ben Ephson for the two main parties:


Ursula Owusu-Ekuful – Ablekuma West

Adwoa Safo – Dome Kwabenya

Okyere Darko Mensah –Takoradi

Dan Botwe – Okere

Kofi Brako – Tema Central

Akua Owusu Afriyie – Ablekuma North

Patrick Yaw Boamah – Akaikoi Central

Ahmed Arthur – Okaikoi South

Kwadwo Nuamah – Kwadaso

Pomaa Boateng – Ejisu Juaben

Owusu Bio – Atwima Nwabiagya North

Eugene Antwi – Subin

Anthony Akoto Osei – Subin

Owusu Aduonie – Ejisu

Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu – Suame

Osei Owusu – Bekwai

Opoku Bempah – Manhyia South


Nii Lantey Vanderpuije – Odododiodoo

Mohammed Ramadan – Adentan

Nii Amasah Namoale – Dadektopon

Ernest Norgbey – Ashairman

Zanetor Rawlings – Klottey Korle

Richard Quashiegah – Keta

Clement Humado – Anlo

James Avedzi – Ketu North

Mensah Woyome – South Tongu

Okudzeto Ablakwa – North Tongu

Dello Sowah – Kpando

Oforiw Tay – Afadjato South

Fiifi Kwetey – Ketu South

Ben Kpodo – Ho Central
Source: classfmonline.com

Comments ( 10 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.
Featured Video