West Africa Monetary Zone Members Fail Test Again Ahead of 2015 Deadline

None of the six-member countries of the West Africa Monetary Zone (WAMZ) has, as of the end of 2012, met all the four primary convergence criteria necessary for the adoption and implementation of a common currency in the region.

Recipient Email: *
Your name: *
Your Email: *