Video: Ghanaian Musicians Sing Tribute to President Mills

The Musicians Union of Ghana (MUSIGA) has released a special tribute song to the late President John Evans Atta Mills. The song titled Yedi Awreho (We are mourning) features several well known artistes who make up an All Stars team. The All Stars line up include; Rex Omar, Amakye Dede, Kojo Antwi, Samini, Obour, Okyeame Kwame, Black Rasta, Cecilia Marfo, Nacy, Stephanie Benson, Shee, Supt Kofi Sarpong, Kontihene, Kofi B, A.B Crentsil, No Tribe.