List Of Seeded Schools For National Science And Maths Quiz 2019

Organisers of the National Science and Maths Quiz (NSMQ) have released a list of the seeded schools for the 2019 edition.

The list is dominated by quarter-finalists of the 2018 edition.

Top of the list are 2018 winners St Peter’s Senior High School and losing finalists West Africa SHS and Adisadel College.

The 27 seeded schools will not take part in the preliminary round from June, 2019 at the University of Ghana.

They will make it directly into the one-eighth round for a place in the quarter finals.

Find the schools below: