#NPP DECIDES: See Which Executives Gabby Tips To Lead Party

Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko has released his list of individuals who will win what position as NPP National Executives.
With hours to the opening of polls at the ongoing New Patriotic Party, NPP, National Delegates Conference, Gabby is very optimistic Mr Stephen Ntim will be the chairman of the ‘Elephant’ party.
According to Gabby, his predictions are based on what party delegates have told him prior to the election
Positions and Gabby's projected 'winners'

1 Chairman - Stephen Ntim

2 General Secretary - John Boadu

3 Organizer - Nana B

4 Treasurer - Dr. China

5 Women's Organizer - Kate Gyamfua 

6 Youth Organizer - Abdul Salaam

7 Rita and Kissi for Vice Chairs

"Listening to the delegates, those I tip to win the NPP national officers’ race Saturday, are Ntim for Chair; JB for GS; Nana B for Organiser; Kate for Women; Dr China for Treasurer; Rita and Kissi for Vice Chairs; Salam for Youth. May the best out of all 45 candidates win,"  he tweeted